Same problem here.
I created a new user role, called video.
A configured that the users belonging to the role video, could see only one sidebar, and only one widget.
When a user with role video changed something in the sidebar, where he was allowed, this happened:
– in the sidebar where he was allowed, all warked well, his modifications affected only the widget which he was allowed to manage.
– all the other sidebars lost all widgets.
I would be happy to see a solution to this bug.
Please anyone knowing a fix let me know!
Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
How to Get Support
After you register and login to the site, you may post all plugin support questions in the Support Forum.
If you need to provide private info, please create a ticket and then reply to it using Set as private reply option.